Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
FacebookTwitterYoutubeInstagramBandcampMusic GlueSpotify
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Fifty/Fifty – No Borders

Lockjaw Records » Fifty/Fifty – No Borders


Fifty/Fifty – No Borders


Product Description

The re-released album from Ukraine’s Fifty/Fifty. We met when touring with Darko in Ukraine these guys are great!


1. Piece Of Mine
2. Discord
3. Halfsong
4. Let Me Go
5. No Borders
6. To The Sky
7. Better Way (Acoustic)
8. Tour Song
9. Bonus