Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
FacebookTwitterYoutubeInstagramBandcampMusic GlueSpotify
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Not On Tour – Bad Habits

Lockjaw Records » Not On Tour – Bad Habits


Not On Tour – Bad Habits


In stock

Product Description

Awesome Female fronted punk rock from Tel-Aviv now in store thanks to Effervescence records.

Track Listing

1. Flip
2. Gut Feeling
3. Rumors
4. Write It Down
5. Maybe One Day
6. Different Kind Of Weather
7. Black Coffee
8. Sick Of This Mess
9. Bad Habits
10. Stuck In A Rut
11. No Communication
12. Lies
13. Waste Of time
14. Waiting in Line
15. Failing
16. Wake, Work, Sleep