Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

The Fear – Here Goes Nothing

Lockjaw Records » The Fear – Here Goes Nothing

The Fear – Here Goes Nothing


The debut album from melodic tech punkers The Fear. GRAB IT FOR 1/2 PRICE!


11 tracks of hook laden melodies woven into ripping riffage and technical mastery, that is The Fear.



1. There Lies Better Days Ahead
2. Turn With The World
3. Saving Grace
4. The Bitter Taste
5. Losing Faith
6. Enemy Of Sense
7. Heavy Hearts And Bloodshot Eyes
8. Great News For Typists
9. Suspended With Contempt
10. The Apple Of My Eye
11. Open All Hours


Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fear – Here Goes Nothing”

Your email address will not be published.