Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Crime In Stereo – Is Dead

Lockjaw Records » Crime In Stereo – Is Dead

Crime In Stereo – Is Dead


Crime in Stereo Is Dead, the third album by Crime in Stereo, released October 23, 2007 and the first on Bridge Nine Records.


Track Listing:

1. XXXX (the first 1000 years of solitude)
2. Third Atlantic
3. …but you are vast
4. Animal Pharm
5. Small Skeletal
6. Unfortunate Tourists
7.  Nixon
8. Vicious Teeth
9. Almost Ghostless / Above the Gathering Oceans
10. Orbiter
11. Choker

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg