Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Egos At The Door – Blankets Of Denial

Lockjaw Records » Egos At The Door – Blankets Of Denial

Egos At The Door – Blankets Of Denial


The Debut Album from


11 tracks of experimental hardcore punk, not for the feint hearted!

Track Listing:

1 Calisthenics
2 9-5 Ethics
3 My Car Is Thirsty, I’ll Fight Cancer Tomorrow
4 Rumble In The Jungle. Horus Vs. Jesus
5 Joshua Barron Hated On Me Before It Was Cool
6 Threading
7 An Ode To Folly
8 It’s All On You Kiddo
9 ‘the Only Brown Bread That’s White’
10 Better Over Worse
11 Southpaw Claw


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Egos At The Door – Blankets Of Denial”

Your email address will not be published.