Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Polar Bear Club – Chasing Hamburg

Lockjaw Records » Polar Bear Club – Chasing Hamburg

Polar Bear Club – Chasing Hamburg


The second studio album from post hardcore indie rockers Polar Bear Club.

Only 1 left in stock


Track Listing:

1. See the Wind
2. Living Saints
3. Boxes
4. Take Me to the Town
5. Drifting Thing
6. Light of Local Eyes
7. Song to Persona
8. The Old Fisher Burial Ground
9. One Hit Back
10. Chasing Hamburg

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg