Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Strung Out – Twisted By Design 12″

Lockjaw Records » Strung Out – Twisted By Design 12″

Strung Out – Twisted By Design 12″


The absolute classic from Strung Out remastered by Ryan Greene with two bonus tracks on vinyl. mmmmmmm.

Only 2 left in stock


Track Listing:

1. Too Close To See
2. Exhumation of Virginia Madison
3. Deville
4. Mind of My Own
5. Reason to Believe
6. Crossroads
7. Paperwalls
8. Ice Burn
9. Ultimate Devotion
10. King Alvarez
11. Asking for the World
12. Tattoo
13. Just Like Me
14. Matchbook
15. Barfly
16. Ghost town

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg