Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

The Human Project – Origins

Lockjaw Records » The Human Project – Origins

The Human Project – Origins


A killer record from one of the finest fast punk bands the UK has to offer.
Categories: ,


Track Listing:

1. Criticise the Feign
2. Send Me Mental
3. Tragedy Of The Commons
4. Seance Fiction
5. Origins
6. No Brainer
7. Impatient Bastard
8. Anti-Pathetic
9. One God Further
10. At What Point
11. The Beautiful Shame


Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg