Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

The Wonder Beers – Geezers

Lockjaw Records » The Wonder Beers – Geezers

The Wonder Beers – Geezers


Clear selection


The Wonder Beers have joined the Lockjaw Records Family with a right corker of an album.

It’s a non-stop party punk album to get you in the mood for your night out. If you’ve seen these lads play live, then you’ll be happy to know that they’ve managed to capture all the energy and fun-times of their live show into one neat compact disc for your enjoyment.

You can ‘supersize’ your order with this special TWB design.


1. Thursday Is The New Friday
2. Walk of Shame
3. Anthem
4. Down the Shot
5. I Want A Pint
6. Skint Again
7. Meat And Chips
8. Toilet Epiphany
9. You Never Learn
10. Stop Calling Me
11. Geezers

Additional information

Weight N/A

, , , ,