Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

This Is A Stand Off – Be Excited

Lockjaw Records » This Is A Stand Off – Be Excited

This Is A Stand Off – Be Excited


The first album from This is a Stand Off. The band are back again summer 2018 to shred in a town near you!



1. Better Than All Of Us
2. You Won’t Pass
3. Where I Can’t Be Heard
4. An Admission
5. There’s A Little Lemoncello In Everyone
6. Silvio
7. Underwater
8. Climb The Ladder
9. Fashion Faux Pas
10. Affliction
11. My Baby Makes Me Watch The Notebook
12. Dream Beater

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg