Get updates to your Email

We send out our rocking email newsletter with new music, merch and upcoming events. Don't miss the music! Sign Up Now!
Email address
First Name
(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

waterweed – Brightest

Lockjaw Records » waterweed – Brightest

waterweed – Brightest


The fantastic new album from Osaka's finest punks waterweed. Pre-order the Uk edition of Brightest CD released on 6th of April.


Track listing:

01. Red eyes
02. Beyond the ocean
03. Four of force
04. Boring talk
05. Frozen time
06. Brightest
07. Rust
08. July 31
09. Life
10. Sign
11. Will
12. M.S.T.B.N


Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg